2018 Irish Derby winner Latrobe set for seasonal re-appearance

Naas racecourse will host the Group 3 Alleged Stakes over a mile and 2 furlongs this Saturday, a race won previously by the likes of Black Sam Bellamy, Brian Boru, Dylan Thomas, Parish Hall twice and last years winner, 2017 Irish Derby and St Leger winner Capri. Continue reading